One hit Wonder Wedn… oh wait… bother…

Yeah I’ve got the days a little mixed up this week, in my head today is firmly down as Wednesday. Now this is not all bad as we are one day closer to the weekend than I think, however it is a little confusing…

So this week’s one hit wonder is another 90s flashback (yeah I know I know, I can’t help it that was when MTV was a music channel and I could actually bear to listen to radio even with commercials… I am getting old…). Anyhow this song is typical 90s mainstream rap, however it is quite sweet I think. And as someone that in the family scale of things is not very tall, I can understand where he is coming from… Hope I am not the only one that enjoy a little bit of nostalgia from time to time. 😉 Enjoy!

About Mari

Norwegian living in Malta, loves colours and cooking, running and taking pictures and generally rambling, both the in the wordy sense and the walking about kind...
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

